Configuring multiple Players at once

There are many situations where you may want to change a specific setting for a large number of Players. To make it more tangible, let's imagine the goal is to change the working hours of 1,000 Players.

To execute this change with only a few clicks:

  1. Go to Default Player Settings in your Settings menu.
  2. Adjust the setting in question, in this example the working hours.
  3. Click on the Apply button immediately to the right of the box where you made the change.
    apply button
  4. From the pop-up, select the Player Groups this change should be changed on and click Apply.
    apply settings to player groups
  5. Back on the Default Player Settings, click the orange Save Changes button at the bottom right.

If you don't select Player Groups to apply this default setting on, the new settings will only be applied on Players set up in the future.

 

Expert Tips - Changing Default Player Settings